

Alexander House would like to offer Hickstead Annual Members' 20% discount on overnight accommodation for 2018. Quote 'Hickstead' when booking.

April

Wednesday 25

Taunton Racecourse

May

Tuesday I Tuesday 8 Thursday 10 Monday 14 Tuesday 15

Tuesday 22 Wednesday 23 Thursday 24 Sunday 27 Wednesday 30

June

Monday 4 Saturday 9 Sunday 10 Monday 11 Wednesday 13 Saturday 16 Wed - Sun 20 - 24

Monday 25 Friday 29

July

Sunday I Friday 6 Sunday 8 Wednesday II Wednesday I8 Thursday I9 Tues - Sun 24 - 29

August

Saturday 4 Wednesday 8 Thursday 9 Wednesday 15 Friday 17 Saturday 18 Monday 20

Monday 20

Great Yarmouth Racecourse Brighton Racecourse Worcester Racecourse Royal Windsor Racecourse Wincanton Racecourse (Ladies Day) Huntingdon Racecourse Ageas Bowl, Hampshire CC Goodwood Racecourse Fontwell Park Racecourse Essex County Cricket

Leicester Racecourse Haydock Park Racecourse Cowdray Park Polo Club Brighton Racecourse Chelmsford City Racecourse Fontwell Park Racecourse The Al Shira'aa Hickstead Derby Meeting Chepstow Racecourse

Chester Racecourse

Royal Windsor Racecourse Sandown Park Racecourse Cowdray Park Polo Club Lingfield Park Racecourse (E) Leicester Racecourse The Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup™ of Great Britain at the BHS Royal International Horse Show

Cowdray Park Polo Club Bath Racecourse Great Yarmouth Racecourse Worcester Racecourse (Flat) Newmarket Racecourse Bangor on Dee Racecourse (Family Evening) Sussex County Cricket Tuesday 21 Sunday 26 Monday 27 Friday 31

September

30 Aug - 2 Sept

Tuesday 4 Thursday 6 Monday 10 Tuesday 11 Wednesday 12 Friday 14 Tuesday 18 Wednesday 19 Saturday 29 Sunday 30

October

Monday I Wednesday 3 Tuesday 9 Thursday I I Sunday 14 Tuesday 16 Sunday 21 Saturday 27 Wednesday 31

November

Monday 5 Friday 9 Wednesday 14 Sunday 18 Monday 19 Tuesday 20 Thursday 22 Saturday 24 Wednesday 28

December

Tuesday 4 Thursday 6 Sunday 9 Monday 17 Wednesday 19 Sussex County Cricket Goodwood Racecourse Epsom Downs Racecourse Essex County Cricket

All England Jumping Championships

Leicester Racecourse Chelmsford City Racecourse (E) Ageas Bowl, Hampshire CC Salisbury Racecourse Kempton Park Racecourse Sandown Park Racecourse Sussex County Cricket Sussex County Cricket Newmarket Racecourse Epsom Downs Racecourse

Bath Racecourse Salisbury Racecourse Brighton Racecourse Exeter Racecourse Chepstow Racecourse Hereford Racecourse Kempton Park Racecouse Newbury Racecourse (Flat) Fakenham Racecourse

Plumpton Racecourse Fontwell Park Racecourse) Exeter Racecourse Cheltenham Racecourse Plumpton Racecourse Lingfield Park Racecourse Wincanton Racecouse Ascot Racecourse Hereford Racecourse

Fakenham Racecourse Chelmsford City Racecourse (E) Huntingdon Racecourse Plumpton Racecourse Newbury Racecourse (Jump)