Press releases

Get all the latest news releases from the All England Jumping Course. For our news archive, click here. To be added to the press release mailing list, click here.

Royal International Horse Show to run in reduced format for 2021

Wednesday April 21 2021

Read more

New Science Supplements ‘staycation’ tour at Hickstead

Thursday April 01 2021

Read more

National fixture replaces Al Shira’aa Hickstead Derby Meeting for 2021

Thursday March 25 2021

Read more

Entries open for the All England Dressage Festival

Wednesday March 17 2021

Read more

Showing final to take place at Hickstead

Friday January 22 2021

Read more

Covid-19 testing centre to open at Hickstead

Wednesday January 13 2021

Read more

A new chapter for the sport of dressage at Hickstead

Thursday November 26 2020

Read more

Hickstead has starring role in 'The Crown'

Tuesday November 17 2020

Read more

Winter training opportunities at Hickstead

Thursday October 15 2020

Read more

Holly Smith flies to Grand Prix win

Sunday September 06 2020

Read more

Super speedy Sammie-Jo rises to the Challenge

Saturday September 05 2020

Read more

Billy Stud horses shine in young horse finals

Friday September 04 2020

Read more

Showjumping returns to Hickstead with a ‘socially distanced’ show

Tuesday August 25 2020

Read more

New documentary celebrates 60 years of Hickstead

Thursday June 25 2020

Read more

Hickstead's 2020 international season is cancelled

Tuesday April 28 2020

Read more

New opportunities to train at Hickstead

Tuesday March 03 2020

Read more

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US
 

THE ALL ENGLAND JUMPING COURSE HICKSTEAD HASSOCKS WEST SUSSEX BN6 9NS Tel: +44 1273 834315 Fax: +44 1273 834452 View our Privacy Policy.

Our website uses cookies

Find out more about how these are used in our privacy policy.