Press releases

Get all the latest news releases from the All England Jumping Course. For our news archive, click here. To be added to the press release mailing list, click here.

Team Breen on form at Hickstead just five days after Shane’s Derby win

Friday July 01 2022

Read more

Shane Breen finally joins roll of honour in historic 60th Al Shira’aa Derby

Sunday June 26 2022

Read more

Her Majesty The Queen enjoys a Jubilee win at Hickstead

Sunday June 26 2022

Read more

John Crippen’s Hickstead luck changes with Doney Championship victory

Sunday June 26 2022

Read more

Time Down Under clocks up a Hickstead win

Sunday June 26 2022

Read more

A hat-trick for Harriet Biddick in the British Speed Derby

Saturday June 25 2022

Read more

Biddick and Funnell share the spoils in Derby Trial

Friday June 24 2022

Read more

Breen starts Derby campaign with a win

Thursday June 23 2022

Read more

60 years of Hickstead Derby history

Wednesday June 15 2022

Read more

Who will win the 60th Hickstead Derby?

Thursday June 09 2022

Read more

Champion jockey sets sights on the Speed Derby

Wednesday June 01 2022

Read more

Five-star showjumping returns to Hickstead this summer

Thursday May 26 2022

Read more

Olympic star Gio on dominant form at Hickstead

Sunday May 15 2022

Read more

Hickstead launches special 60th anniversary range

Friday May 13 2022

Read more

Olympic medallists make Hickstead return

Thursday May 05 2022

Read more

Duralock signs three-year deal with Hickstead

Friday April 29 2022

Read more

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US
 

THE ALL ENGLAND JUMPING COURSE HICKSTEAD HASSOCKS WEST SUSSEX BN6 9NS Tel: +44 1273 834315 Fax: +44 1273 834452 View our Privacy Policy.

Our website uses cookies

Find out more about how these are used in our privacy policy.