Press releases

Get all the latest news releases from the All England Jumping Course. For our news archive, click here. To be added to the press release mailing list, email us with the subject line 'subscribe' and include your name, telephone number, and which publication(s) you work for.

bh_202009060684-large-jpg

Holly Smith flies to Grand Prix win

Sunday September 06 2020

Read more

jp_b9630-lap-of-honour-large-jpg

Super speedy Sammie-Jo rises to the Challenge

Saturday September 05 2020

Read more

jp_a6496-lottie-tutt-billy-bilboa-large-jpg

Billy Stud horses shine in young horse finals

Friday September 04 2020

Read more

louise-whitaker-jp_d4040-croppedjpg

Showjumping returns to Hickstead with a ‘socially distanced’ show

Tuesday August 25 2020

Read more

main-arena-by-the-mid-1960s-large-jpg

New documentary celebrates 60 years of Hickstead

Thursday June 25 2020

Read more

cp1_3363-large-jpg

Hickstead's 2020 international season is cancelled

Tuesday April 28 2020

Read more

annotation-2020-03-09-163925jpg

New opportunities to train at Hickstead

Tuesday March 03 2020

Read more

12_01_2020-535-large-jpg

Playnation are Masters victors for the second time

Wednesday January 15 2020

Read more

harriet_nuttall_-gbr-__silver_lift_ks91863jpg

The Box Office is open for our 60th anniversary season

Wednesday December 04 2019

Read more

harriet-nuttall-c-julian-portchjpg

Harriet bounces back to win at Hickstead

Sunday September 01 2019

Read more

new-eventing-facilties-unveiled-large-jpg

New top-class eventing training facilities unveiled at Hickstead

Saturday August 31 2019

Read more

sjh_1697jpg

European medallist makes Hickstead return

Friday August 23 2019

Read more

borris-vocational-school-senior-schools-c-julian-portch-re-sizedjpg

Borris elected the winners on Schools' Day

Thursday August 01 2019

Read more

_ks98595jpg

Pony Club Branch and top groom receive awards

Thursday August 01 2019

Read more

5b2a3293psjpg

#10forTim smashes through £50,000 fundraising target

Monday July 29 2019

Read more

5b2a3446psjpg

David Will Never Walk Alone after Hickstead win

Sunday July 28 2019

Read more

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US
 

THE ALL ENGLAND
JUMPING COURSE
HICKSTEAD
WEST SUSSEX
RH17 5NU
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 1273 834315
Fax: +44 1273 834452

View our Privacy Policy.

Our website uses cookies

Find out more about how these are used in our privacy policy.