Press releases

Get all the latest news releases from the All England Jumping Course. For our news archive, click here. To be added to the press release mailing list, click here.

Hood bows out with record ninth supreme title

Sunday July 25 2021

Read more

Veteran Willem De Lux scoops another Hickstead title

Saturday July 24 2021

Read more

Team Walker sweeps the board in hack championship

Saturday July 24 2021

Read more

Nicole wins major showing title 24hrs after showjumping victory

Friday July 23 2021

Read more

Ireland’s Peter Moloney takes top two spots

Thursday July 22 2021

Read more

Judges worship Temple Ogue in Hunter championship

Thursday July 22 2021

Read more

Sisters win major Hickstead titles on same day

Wednesday July 21 2021

Read more

Lockdown purchase proves his worth with showing win

Wednesday July 21 2021

Read more

Hot Bluebird flies to Hickstead victory

Wednesday July 21 2021

Read more

Our Cashel Blue books Winston Churchill spot

Tuesday July 20 2021

Read more

Riders get ready for the Royal International

Friday July 02 2021

Read more

Showing stars pick up HOYS tickets

Monday June 28 2021

Read more

Big names and rising stars at the Al Shira'aa Jumping Championships

Sunday June 27 2021

Read more

Guy Williams delivers on his promise in Al Shira'aa Trophy

Sunday June 27 2021

Read more

Oisin Murphy just pipped at the post on his Hickstead debut

Saturday June 26 2021

Read more

Prenetics gives Hickstead a helping hand

Friday June 04 2021

Read more

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US
 

THE ALL ENGLAND JUMPING COURSE HICKSTEAD HASSOCKS WEST SUSSEX BN6 9NS Tel: +44 1273 834315 Fax: +44 1273 834452 View our Privacy Policy.

Our website uses cookies

Find out more about how these are used in our privacy policy.